Think Simple, fun, fast.

One time I posted an article with 3000 words. I got only 10 views, which I think half of the views were from me.

When I posted something boring, uninteresting and pointless, my views dropped like crazy.

Nobody likes boring stuff. People want to be entertained and to be educated at the same time.

For everything I create, I must ask 3 questions.

  1. Have I made it simple? Have I break them into small, discernible parts?
  2. Is is enjoyable and fun? Are people entertained by this?
  3. Have I made the process quicker?

For instance, if I am creating a blog post, I should make the post simple, engaging and fast to read.

Lesson: Make everything simple, fun and fast.

Leave a Reply

